RSS

I’m failing miserably…

01 May

Well, looking back at the last month I can see that I am not succeeding at achieving my achievable goals. So what do I do about it. I recommit.

Starting tomorrow, I MUST be determined. I am the only person standing in my way. I let my love of gadgets get in the way. I’m also a big tv addict. I can watch it all day long. It has been a weakness of mine for, well, all my life. With this new thing called PVR I don’t have to watch all the time, I can catch the good shows without being glued to the set.

I started April strong, I finished pitifully.

May is a fresh new start. I will start strong and I will finish strong.

I am determined.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 1, 2011 in General

 

Leave a Reply

 
