RSS

What I am determined to do…

31 Mar

Soon I will be 42 years old.

This year I am determined to:

  1. Get to the point where I need to read my Bible every single day.
  2. Consistently run 5k in under 30 minutes (I have only done this once).
  3. Eat healthier.
  4. Be thankful each and every day for the small things in my life (the big things are easy!)
  5. Be a great mother.
  6. To find joy in the tasks that God has put in my path (this includes household chores!)
  7. To diligently work on my digital scrapbooks.

I’m sure this list is going to grow, but I need to start small 🙂  I’m hoping to find encouragement and to encourage others who need it.

Many blessings!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 31, 2011 in General

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
